Let Me Show You Why I Love Steemit So Much - My Wallet (I'm gonna buy a van soon).

in #steemit8 years ago

  1. People, please, save those Steem Power earnings. Your vote does more, means more, the more of this Steem Power that you hold.

  2. I've been with the Steemit community for about a month now. $4,500 in a month is pretty good, to me.

  3. Be generous with your votes, people. Up-vote the comments, when you find a post that you like.

                                   I'm a thousand-aire!
Sort:  

Upvotes when you like a post, thats exactly what ive been doing but it appears most people are in for the crowded upvotes in hope to gain a piece of the pie smh

right now people are seeing explosive gains for posts and they want to be part of the action. As the system grows and matures the content will get better as curation becomes king.

Agreed. Liking a post is central to whether it gets my vote, or not.

Congrats man on being a thosand-aire. The beauty of Steemit, anyone can do it. Go for million-aire.

Make a million dollars on Steemit? That would be cool, to say the least.

Thank you for the tip, wanted to do the same, but I did everything wrong with by multi-tagging.

That's nothing! I've seen posts that earned $3,500 in a single post, plus they made Steem Power. Hang out.

Wow..you did well in a month! Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46