Wellcome and follow me up at steemit.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170701-WA0015-01.jpeg

Allright, I want introduce my self to YouTube steemer .... My completely name is jasmadi Yunus Hamzah ... So you can call me only jasmadi.

I live in Banda Aceh, actually I comes from Northern Aceh esspecially Panton labu is my home city.

My favorite thing is enjoying coffee and get some adventure with everyone who wanna take a trip. So when you wanna try to Walk around the worlds dont forget me.... I am always ready for this activity....!!!

And I am love too much searching and blogging ... So steemit is a favorite for me .... I can tell anything in my life....Did you???? I think yeah.....

So, thats all ....I can tell you here .....And you could follow me @Paperman ... Oh yach you Also can chat with me ini Twitter Facebook istagram or send me e-mail to...... [email protected].....

Nice ... Wellcome to steemit.com

Sort:  

Editan to mntap

All right,,,welcome to steemit bro

Kwkkwkwka.... Amazing.... Enjoying steemit .... The ways you could get some money more here....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00