You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papa Rodin Challenges - The 100 Comment Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

This marks the end of my challenge for today!

700 Posts. It took a bit longer than I expected, but it was worth the time. I wasn't rushing through it anyway, so I am quite satisfied.

In the 3-4 hours it took, I managed to reach my goal leaving comments that had actual relations to the posts I was replying too. I also got some replies back every now and then in between, so this was a big help as well of course.

While actively searching steemit for interesting content, I also stumbled over @themarkymark, who is streaming right now and gave my post a big upvote! Thanks a bunch for that again. @acidyo was also present and gave me a big upvote as well, so many thanks to you as well!

I haven't checked how many followers I had before, but I think that I gathered 4-5 more during this challenge as well, which is awesome as well.

The most important thing though is that I got in touch with a lot of people, both people I already follow as well as new people and a lot of content that I wasn't familiar with.

If you haven't done this by yourself, I can highly suggest to give it a try.

With that, I will leave Steemit for today, but I will be back with another post tomorrow. Until then, thanks for being a part of this and enjoy your day!

Sort:  

Feeling the after-effects of the challenge even today.

Almost made another 40 replies today without actually going for it just because I received a lot of replies to comments I left yesterday.

After having managed another 100 yesterday, I just happened to do it again today. I also crushed the 300 follower mark! Progress is being made!

Another 100 Posts in one day, 1000 posts in total cracked within the three weeks of being here, 400 of them over the last four days. Quite ridiculous if you think about it! I also got 7 more followers, so that is nice as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65