You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new Terms of Service is a concern to me, a resident of China

in #steemit6 years ago

I am no expert when it comes to the law myself, especially not when it comes to chinese laws.

This is a very important and interesting topic though. That being said, I don't know what kind of illegal content you have posted or intend to posted, but unrelated to the question at hand, you should reconsider posting anything that could cause you problems in your home country.

Sort:  

As far as I can tell, nothing 'illegal'. It doesn't work like that here. The CCP doesn't require a law to be put in place and established before they arrest somebody. I think I'm safe for now, I'll only be talking facts for the most part =)

Well, this certainly sounds like you are boned anyway. In that case, finding a way to leave china sounds like an idea I would entertain if I were you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85