You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

@themarkymark
@berniesanders
@spaminator

Your centralized coin is shit. Time for my insider group to lessen the value again. Should be worth 1 cent by christmas. It is my xmas gift from me to you.

Brush off that resume because y'all are going to need to get an actual job.

DUMP THIS SHIT COIN GOGOGO

You stole $13.50 from all my posts. Time for me to steal $10,000's from you by devaluing your coin

The same way I got the 8th zero added on binance which allows this coin to devalue faster and more.

Was it worth saving the $13.50 from the reward pool?

Was it? Considering I helped drive the price down from $0.40 to $0.32 then again to $0.16.

Was it worth it? Lmfao.

It is called "Depth of Vision" and you lack it severely. If I showed you an acorn you would stop eating glue and cheer "TREE".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68