Sort:  

I'm with winston there..I'd definitely be interested in joining as well. There's a good dozen plus steemit users here in Springfield :D

Be a great time!

There are Dozens of us... Dozens!

Cool, let's spread the word, brainstorm a bit, and talk in private about the details.

It would be so great to meet more users in person!

Thanks @sykochica!

Sounds good and will do! Looking forward to it :)

Me too.

There are a lot in the expanded area too, and as steemfest showed, people will travel.

Ours will no doubt pale in comparison, but it'll still rock!

Plus, we can all make a great post afterwards about the meetup from our own perspectives!

Thanks again!

Good, we'll talk later.

Also, since I know that you like music, I just posted an original song I wrote called STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT

Let me know what you think if you check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22