You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Standards: An Open Letter to the Original Content Only Police

in #steemit8 years ago

Excellent post @neopatriarch! I take all my own photos for every post, have someone photograph me, or have another steemian take one for me. That is a lot of photos!

I think that it is certainly a fun adventure, and it definitely adds to the content. I wish more people would do that. (Oh yeah, if I need a digital image, I just draw it.)
Check out this fun shot from yesterday.

Until I got a photo of an Armadillo, I wasn't ready to do my post about how they could give you leprosy. Since I got the photos yesterday, I could post it today.

(Plus, I usually add one of me at the end just for proof!)

Sort:  

Oh, cool. I've had a tiny toy armadillo that I had in my hat. Funny story, a girl once told me that I was a bad man, because I had a hat made of armadillo. And I was like o.0, it isn't made of armadillo!

Anyhow cool, photo! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42