You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Is Steemit's Problem

in #steemit8 years ago

Good thoughts to be sharing, and many know exactly how you feel.

If you check out the post I made yesterday about SUCCESS, You'll see more interaction on comments and some fun stuff going on, so know that it does happen, it just depends on where you are.

Many are pressed for time, and do not comment (or even read much) before upvoting (or not) and moving on.

We are all still working on making steemit better, and people sharing their thoughts and feelings like you just did is what helps in that process.

Thanks @justiceforall!

Sort:  

Yeah, I understand your posts getting attention. Your a rare type unique guy with a massive following. I get that your posts get money, but the sad thing is that my posts have recieved payouts like yours but I dont even get 1 comment... It's irritating like that. Thanks for commenting Papa! Good luck getting a buck!

Like @papa-pepper said sometime I don't completely read the post, and I want to vote for it, but I'm sometimes to lazy as well to leave comments on every post I read. Your right though it sucks with no comments cause you don't know if they liked the post or just voted for the curation reward. I guess, back to your point, I should be more mindful of leaving comments on posts more frequestly, than just a vote. Thank you for the post! I also just started following you. I been here just 1 week.

I got the buck!

Also, I've found that the more interactive I am, the more interactive others are with me.

Just keep it up, and thanks for the compliments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41