You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Read! Facebook is Throttling or Shadow Banning Steemit Posts.

in #steemit8 years ago

THE BATTLE IS ON, AND WE HAVE APPARENTLY CAUSED FEAR WITHIN THE HEART OF THE FACEBOOK BEAST.

No longer will bloggers and social-mediaites have to interact to make money for others! Now, they stand a chance at making some money for themselves. Free the people!

Oh look, here comes our hero STEEMIT now!


Also, FACEBOOK is a @papa-pepper free zone, so you won't find me there!


Sort:  

Nice!! Social Media is my biz so I spend all day on it as well as every other platform. I wish I could turn FB off forever : (

I haven't had time to check it out properly, BUT... there's a FB type site that doesn't sell our content.
It's called www.MeWe.com
I'd love to hear the more experienced web experts take on it. My knowledge is severely lacking.

I wonder how many social platforms you have used at one time or another, lol. I bet it's a lot! Do you keep a "life list" like bird watchers do? How many have you used that don't even exist any more, or look a lot different that when you started with them? The tales you could tell!

@papa-pepper - needs to be seen everywhere! The world would benefit! (Y)

LOL!

Thanks for your vote of encouragement!

I registered on steemit chat today, and tried to find you. I saw awhile back you had some login issues/ pw issues. I am trying to figure out the basics of using that site now.

just started a private conversation with you there.

Me neither, papa! Facebook was yesterday, today is Steemit ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65