Sort:  

That was the one, The JA coloured border months ago really stuck with me clearly along with the rest of it!

I guarantee with your talents and the following you have --- a Bitcoin shirt would go a long long way.

So many people know the name/bitcoin symbol -- but have no idea of the word crypto or other alt coin names...

It then opens up an avenue of discussion for Steemit or other Crypto chat.

Like when I used to wear all my Jesus gear every day out in public and it started outreach chats.

Jesus is my Homeboy shirt I bought 10 of -- in Whistler BC was the best of them for that

OK- You get the DREAD GUY shirt too! I'll ace it for you and sign the back or something!

Can you put the Crypto sign on the back of mine too??

I never understood why most shirts they sell you want to wear, never put what you care about on the back also.

I will pay extra LOL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44