You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Minnow Speaks: My Open Letter to the Steemit Community... The good, bad and the ugly.

in #steemit7 years ago

As another regular guy who has limited computer skills and has been very active here, i know how you feel. Of course I've gotten paid a lot better than you (so far) for my time here, but I know what you mean.

Keep it up Barry, you are making a difference!

Sort:  

Thanks. I appreciate that

and I posted some flags below on my own account to save everyone the hassle of doing it for me lol

(:

You do realize I agree with pretty much everything you say about these issues, right? Tell me you get that. You are so focused on the Oz thing, you may not see we are on the same page

I am pretty sure you read my whole post. At least I hope you did.

Flags.

They are not just for Jeff Berwick of @dollarvigilante to burn to wake people up. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51