A STEEM TRILLIONAIRE? - ALMOST!!! - $937,211,530,082.17 IN MY STEEM WALLET

in #steemit5 years ago

It's moments like this that make it all worthwhile!


Happy Thanksgiving Day indeed! With the recent drop in STEEM value, many have been losing hope. Fortunately, I am not "many," for I am just one. This morning I woke up and checked my steem wallet, and I had a total account value of almost one TRILLION dollars!!!

$937,211,530,082.17

I made a video to celebrate below! Who's happy to be in the crypto game today? I sure am! Soon, I should be in the "Crypto Trillionaire Club!"

A STEEM TRILLIONAIRE!!!!

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5


Sort:  

I just put in a sell order of 1 steem for $1,000,000,000 SBD. That's a deal if anyone is insteaded.

Right behind you.

Screenshot_20181122-111045_Samsung Internet.jpg

1000x-1.jpg

This is probably a bug .I shock lol

Nice! I figure if anyone deserves it, it'd be you! Of course, the wallets are probably
under maintenance" on the exchanges or something...

I joined steemit one month ago. Now my account value is $11,839,565,035.12.

It's pretty much what I was expecting... :)

Welcome to the 1%... 🤑

Hmmm.... Bittrex says the STEEM value only raised 1.8%... there must be a glitch in bittrex or something...

I'm pretty sure it's a glitch XP

That or the 1% placed an infinite steem buy order at 100+$ / Steem XD

It would be pretty cool if "god" or "the 1%" or anyone with some power decided to make all us steemians filthy rich like that, as a funny social experiment, to see what we would do with all the money...
😇

/FF

  1. World conquest obviously\n2. Create a giga fund to support my extended family and myself for generations in case of need (aka no slouching off for all eternity... work/create and get a bonus from time to time to make sure you're living well)\n\n3. ... towards the end, get a ticket to freaking Mars so I can step foot on another planet before I croak 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Now where in the flat earth did they come up with an idea like that?

I think it's Elon Musk, he was wearing an "Occupy Mars" T-shirt and smoking weed on The Joe Rogan Show, I think he is planning to do it... 😁

That did make my day, but I only had 13 billion... Don't worry it wont last long!
|/,,

And I have $133,745,689,545.20 :-)
Now I need to think where to spend all these dollars! 😊
Lol

Everybody upvote @papa-pepper so we can push him into trillionaire status. Then he will help us all get there too.

But, seriously, they will probably get the bug worked out before this post pays out. Its already been reported on github.

It's still going up right now! $937,212,488,056.12 from $937,211,530,082.17!!!! I might make it to a trillion today!!!

Lets pull our money together and buy an island. Create one big homestead community.

I was thinking about buying a mountain to live on.... maybe Mt. Rushmore.

I see my Vesting score is over 10 million. The interest rate on SP seems to be up too.

This means Steem is worth 1,225,598,117.1 dollars.

@Papa-Pepper AND ALL of the Pepper Family & Friends...

Happy Thanks <--- Giving !!

Thank You 4 Everything You do here, especially the kindness You've shown "behind the scenes" for so many.

Cheers !!

Wow, thank you so much for that!

I think this is wrong ,a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95