Sort:  

Sounds like a great idea to me. My initial intention was to keep it on the steemit platform but I think it will have to expand to another website which can display many items in a simple manner. Will your site link back to steemit in some way?

yes. at first my website (that will be online in the next 2 days) will be just a showcase for items from steemit users. buyers will have to contact the sellers and make the sale themselves, on Steemit (the transparency of the wallet is the feature that make it safe). then I'm going to develope a real shop, with some partners.

Sounds excellent. Let us keep in touch. Perhaps there is a way in which we can help each other? And Steemit!

That's exacly what I was thinking about ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53