Choose a header image with me! Some ideas ;)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit added a feature a couple of days ago: the possibility to put a background image for the header of the blog page. Finally some steps to improve the front page are being done :)

So now we have to put an image for our blog header. To change it you just need to go to <settings> and put a link with your image in <cover image url>

So, would you help me to choose a header? Here are some options:

Other ideas? For example, something like these

;)

Do you want me to draw your cover? Just ask ;)

More options


Just trying to think of how to use the feature, you know...

Sort:  

I love the second

A me piace moltissimo la seconda :-)

Third one! I just read about that possibility, and looking forward to see others..

Bella idea, Paolo. Complimenti...!!

They look good for the most part but I think you'd get a better result if you made more space in the middle. Kind of like what you did with the first one, but even more space - so the reputation number and profile picture are also easy to see and not obscured by the background banner.

you are right. I have to draw something for the central text

The third one is the one I like more, too bad that the text then becomes a bit hard to read.

I would perhaps use the third one, but first darken it in the center so the text doesn't become unreadable. This can easilly be achieved in GIMP or photoshop...

You don't like mine??? I think it would be an honor to have a @paolobeneforti on my blog page!

very nice!
I can do a cover for you. Just tell me what do you want to see in it :)

Something that suits me... You've read my stories- something dark!

I'll think about it

Whatever you come up with is fine... or anything you already have. It would be an honor just to have one of your originals on my header!

The blue one with face is also stunning!!

I also like the third one .it looks artistic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49