MUSIC THAT THE HEART TOUCH YOU

in #steemit6 years ago

nacho2-IN.jpg

Many friends always ask me what style of music I like, I'm not defined with one in particular, I really like almost all of them and more when you feel identified with the lyrics of the songs, because that's what happens to me with Nacho's songs.

Many will think that my post will be only banality, but for those who do not know, Miguel Ignacio Mendoza Donatti, better known as Nacho "the creature", more than an artist, singer or pop idol, is a peacemaker, union and lover of the democracy. He was born in Lechería, Anzoátegui state, although he grew up in Maracaibo, Zulia state before debuting as part of the duet Chino & Nacho, he was part of the Calle Ciega group.

I have never been to one of his concerts, I do not have any of his albums (in fact I do not have any) but I follow him faithfully because of his social networks because more than music, he inspires and promulgates the family union and how wonderful it is to live and feel in peace.

On November 16, 2017, Nacho won a Latin Grammy, which was produced for boys and girls. Nacho has 3 children: Miguel, Santiago and Matías. His first son, Diego, is from a previous relationship. "The photocopier Mendoza" was graciously calling him, given his similarity with his children.

Captura-15.png

Nacho made strong accusations against the president of Venezuela, before the facts recorded in the opposition protests. "While Venezuela is sad, at war, in mourning, we have a president who, through his national signal, is dancing, enjoying, mocking, treading on the memory of these brave young men, a pain in the hearts of these families," he said in an interview. video posted on their social networks and as a result is considered an ENEMY OF THE HOMELAND and ironically is not pleasant person in Venezuela.

I would like all Venezuelans who really love the country, we could live here with decent jobs and have the quality of life that we deserve.



Sort:  

This post has received a 0.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @paolaf2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54