FIRST CASH OUT - WHOAAAAAAA!!!! BITREX AND PAYZA

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians, Today I receive my first cash out of $140 bucks in my saving account. The total process took around 5 days to complete. Most of you already know the process of the withdrawal but I hope this will help the fresh people who joined the steemit recently and probably looking for a cash out.


images-11.jpeg

I used bittrex and payza.com.
First I transferred SBD in bittrex and then I sold some SBD to buy bitcoins. Please remember that minimum bitcoin that you must transfer to payza.com is 0.05 BTC.

Steps to Withdrawal -

  1. First you need to create an account in payza.com and they will ask you to upload some documents for validation. This will take 4-5 days in total.
  2. Once validation is done, please add your bank details in payza.com
    Go to WALLET -> Bank Account -> Add bank account
  3. Click to Add

    Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 7.31.05 PM.png
  4. Click to Bitcoin. I have checked Deposit to USD balance but you can choose your own. Enter the amount you want to transfer, minimum 0.05 BTC.

    Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 7.33.00 PM.png
  5. Go Next and the enter your PIN, and the click Deposit.

    Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 7.36.00 PM.png
  6. Now this is the address you must enter in bittrex. This remains valid for 3-4 hours.

    Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 7.38.08 PM.png
  7. Copy the Bitcoin Address and paste it to bittrex in address filed. Enter all the required files and then click withdrawal. Once done you will receive a mail from bittrex to confirm your withdrawal. Once you confirm, it will take few minutes to reflect the BTC or USD in your payza.com account. Then Go to Withdrawl - > Bank Transfer and enter the details you are being asked. That's all. The amount will be credited in your account in 4-5 days. Good Luck!!!

    U5dsMjCCoVbvyaNtcCxfa16CYiHFAfn_1680x8400.jpeg

[P.S. - I have received the above bittrex image from google as I already transferred 0.05 BTC and right now I don't have enough BTC to transfer. All payza images are mine.]

Sort:  

Congrats must feel awesome ! Don't spend it all on beer, actually I think I would ..

Ha ha ha, thanks and yes the feeling is really awesome!! ... How about a Single malt?? Glenn or JW Blue level?? I would go for a 12 years!! :) :)

All sound like good investments to me !! Haha

You bet!!! 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55