Sort:  

Both accounts have been created. Check your wallet for login credentials. Be sure to log into steemit.com with your master passphrase or active key to view the encrypted memo.

Steemit.com wouldn't let me login with any other key apart from my posting key. In my wallet section, however, it works, but i still don't see it yet. I got a notification link on GINA. it took me to steemd and i could see a bunch of codes as the memo. There are no spaces to differentiate the keys or accounts.

maybe i can contact you on Discord? since we've had a chat before, i can find you easily

Use the password that you use to move funds. It is there, I assure you. If you aren't logged in with the appropriate credentials, you only see the encrypted version.

It doesn't work with the active key. but it works with the owner key. I see the memo now. However, the passwords aren't shown. lol

According to discord, it seems like you figured it out ;-).

Without realizing, that is...
Thanks again, Matt.
Hero!

You're welcome! I powered up 1 Steem to your account and gave you a little upvote there. That should help you transact a bit more. Goodluck and have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85