You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Thoughts On Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

I hate bots and the current way things work, all the spam, etc. But you do make good points.. if we allow bots and bot-trails and whatnot, I only understand half of these hidden features (hidden yes, because n00bs don't know and most of them miss out), then it's not really worse than follow-for-follow. I have invited people to follow me too, because honestly... you're not getting followers by just posting and getting no views. I don't like empty and lifeless bot-replies at all either though... If you're going to do follow-for-follow, atleast do it like a person..

Upvoted, 'cause you deserve it more than the crap posters! :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @pandorasbox. Its good to know there are others who feel the same way as I do! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56