You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUESDAY'S power down is BELOW TUESDAY'S AVERAGE LINE < DAILY STEEM POWER DOWN <><>

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi me-tarzan, regular follower here! I'm hoping to get your attention to a possible abuse scenario on Steemit. I'm only a small minnow with little to no influence so I am trying to raise this issue with some bigger whales such as yourself. Would you kindly look into this post I made about innocent and honest steemians getting hurt by Steemcleaners account? https://steemit.com/steemit/@pandorasbox/steemcleaners-abuse-or-malfunction-honest-people-are-getting-flagged-unfairly-censorship-under-the-guise-of-anti-spam-are-you
The moderation level is way too severe and something needs to be done IMO..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71