You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 SBD GIVEAWAY COMPETITION!!! What is your favorite obscure Crypto and why?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Well if you are looking for super non-mainstream then how about you look into what's going on with Chaincoin, Lindacoin, etc. Go look at http://chaincoinhodlers.com/ or watch the videos by @zedomax on youtube or other social media. It's super risky though and it's very different from investing in any other coins. Don't blame me - You asked!

Does that qualify? :)

Sort:  

I know all about the chaincoin movement. Friend of mine made quite a bit with it. The way the whole situation was handled before the dump was ridiculous. When all you hear about is the money that can be made without anyone telling you why(I know it has maternodes) then that is an instant red flag.

I do my best to avoid such investments.

It would have qualified if I didnt know about it all the same. Would not have won though haha

Will decide the winner's on whether I would actually make an investment in it.

Your free to try again :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72