You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.17 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit7 years ago

Two days ago I blogged asking for people to recommend me aspiring Steemit Witnesses that could really use some extra votes. I thought this would be great for myself (would rather help someone out that needs it, rather than pile on to the people who have tons of votes already) and also for other minnows, but unfortunately because I have very few followers I did not get much of any response at all. I think it could benefit both minnows who don't know who to vote for, as well as aspiring witnesses!
If anybody wants to look, maybe suggest a few or perhaps even re-steem it, my post can be found here

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48