You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Now Accepts STEEM for upvotes :)

in #steemit6 years ago

I think maybe it's worth considering upvoting after 2 days. With downtrends in steem the post payout you receive goes down slowly overtime and after 5 days it can go down so much you make a loss. I know why its set to two days but its very risky to buy upvotes and then wait 5 days to see what your actually roi is, at least its too risky for me. 4 days ago I brought upvotes and the post value has gone down 9.5% since, $6.03 to $5.45. Profit was 'set to' 10% from smartsteem but I am sure I will make a loss.

Also I was going to ask is the STEEM recieved as payment added to curation rewards or converted to SBD and sent out that way as my STEEM received was the same as yesterday so I was just wondering.

Sort:  

Aye, I will probably update it to 4 days now.

Also I was going to ask is the STEEM recieved as payment added to curation rewards

Yes, so now it's more like STEEM payout.

Aand done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61