You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: please read this speech everyone

in #steemit7 years ago

I guess I would sympathize with your post if you had low followers and if you been on steemit for 6 months and saw no returns. You been on steemit for like 10 days . You already get rewards and you have 300 plus followers. I was complaining about steem turning any type of profit as well, but I gave up. My sister joined this week and her vote value jumped up to $6 SBD. I don't know how she did it, but it can be done. Your new, I'm new, but the best part we still got in pretty early and we will see the rewards so as long steemit stay active and we stay persistent and committed. Stick to your pattern, we will prevail!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39