You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building up a head of Steem – one month in the Cult of Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh my days mat best read i have had in ages.😂Do not be discouraged.Literally I joined a day after you and I am way behind compared to yourself.I am not going to lie I do get disheartened when put alot of effort in a blog especially my recipe ones and not many views.Its so true what your saying.We just have to soldier on.I dont even like the bot business and automatic voting.Feel like i am cheating myself.Oh and trying to get my head around crypto 🤔😕that is another story in itself.Thanks for sharing.👍🏼

Sort:  

Thanks, Pam. Yes, it feels like a slog sometimes, and we are swimming against the tide. The trick is to keep swimming, I think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44