Daily Crypto Update

in #steemit7 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 10.51.04 AM.png

As you can see the marketcap has moved its way to new All time Highs at .811 Trillion dollars.

Remember Im no financial advisor but I believe we are seeing more and more money flowing into altcoins. Cryptocurrencies like $Xrp $Ada $Icx $Neo $Xrb $Eth are having more volume than bitcoin and increasing in marketcap daily. We are well on our way to 1 trillion dollars and when this happens i think we will only go higher.

Steem and other platforms with usecases will increase in numbers as more and more people will want to earn bitcoin. I am looking for Alts to remain strong for the day but am expecting bitcoin will be taking off soon.

Have you checked out coinpuffs? This is my go to site now and will hopefully oneday replace tradingview and coinmarketcap for me.

Do you guys like this market update?

Jordan Palmer
Instagram: @Pordanjalmer
Twitter: @Pordanjalmer
Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSVrO-7hjcuLVz3Qf_AEMOA
My BTC address for donations:
15GAf6w1ctBL7LacZdnTVk74GP94sjfPGt
BCash Address: 1AzZu8vXnuKGmp4tx1fJe36PaNhfALU4uZ
Litecoin Address: LPSuzj8fbgskVUuo9zdcBFZ548rLdv8cXw
ETH Address:0xE1f6b48Da0Cafe739e94943e2342d5BE7b78d0Eb

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @palmerjm1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks!

volume is up and volume from fiat is up against ripple and most others that are traded against fiat.
fiat is going in to cryptos more and more.

Hardly any of the alts are actually paired with Legit USD. USDT is not USD.

This is way over my head Jordan, but sounds like you might could get a job at Wallstreet, interested?

I got you covered betty, gonna stick with farming and trying to manage this for myself! thank you for your comment!

Be sure to check out my snowboarding video and my portofolio starting new years!

I know but all the one that are traded are seeing an increase in volume

I love #coinpuffs too, it's totally replaced coinmarketcap for me! #decentralized #TooStrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49