Let's start

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my Steemit account!

My name is Dan, I am from Russia, so firstly I want to apologise in advance for possible mistakes in English. I have a deep financial education:

Bachelor degree of Higher School of Economics (Moscow, Russia) in Economics&Finance
Bachelor degree of London School of Economics (London, UK) in Banking&Finance
Master degree of London School of Economics (London, UK) in Corporate Finance

So, in my account you will see a lot of interesting articles about cryptocurrency, investments, views on cryptomarket from the big banks point of view and even some inside researches.

Follow me to expand you understanding of cryptocurrency.

P.S. Please go through this survey to leave a feedback:

https://goo.gl/ZH2g2M

This will help me to become better and satisfy all your desires!

Best regards,
Dan

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.crypto ? Sure follow you

Thanks! Hope this will be interesting for you.

Hey Dan :) welcome to steemit ! Can t wait to hear your thoughts about cryptocurrency market ;)

Thanks! Keep in touch, I am writing first article right now. It will be about ICO and consist of 3 parts.

Welcome to Steemit Dan. Hope you have a good time on here, its a great community. Upvoted

hello~ palindrom, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Welcome to Steem @palindrom I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @palindrom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29