Sort:  

That's really sweet, thanks @palikari123 & @cattledog xo

You are most welcome. Love your song btw...

You are too kind, I'm really glad that it touched your heart.

Consider it as revenge for nominating me in the steemitnamechallenge !

These look like 3 excellent nominations. I'll add them as soon as I have a little bit of time to dig up some information and establish a blurb on each.

Revenge can feel good, hey?

Now Added.

By the way, I'll soon be unable to edit part 7 and part 8 so if anyone has any further additions, please post them ASAP.

You are awesome...

🙏🙏🙏 I wish gifs would work from my mobile! Until I get internet set up I'm stuck with emojis 😥 but thanks - you're awesome too!

Then jump on discord, will that work?

they don't work anywhere lol but I'm around on discord anyways lol got stuff to do today so naturally I'm procrastinating on my phone 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69