You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trending posts finally made me realize the main problem with SteemIt and how to solve it!

in #steemit7 years ago

I definitely like the idea of forcing people to be more careful with their curation, I just wrote about that today, although that post was more for how to do Steemit well, not how to force bad actors to be better. :)

I'd also like to see some kind of system that regulates how long it takes to curate, i.e., you've got to actually read the post before performing an action.

At the end of the day, if we all want Steemit to be rad we're going to have to make every single interaction deliver value. It's on each of us to do that.

Thanks so much for offering a solution, I'll be following this issue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26