Steemit support is best of its kind!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thank you!

I was able to recover my account after July 14th incident.

Steemit support

My recovery process was long and have many problems from the technical side. Steemit team was under great pressure, I was not alone in trouble, but they did a great job consulting and helping me to recover my account.

Ned himself answered to my mails, I was very surprised by it, but this fact helps me to save the sanity of mind.

Guys, I want to thank all of you, this kind of service was unimaginable in the blockchain world before Steemit came into being.

I hope this post will reassure newcomers that their funds are more safe here than in any other crytocurrency.

Sort:  

I am glad that you are all well. How to write in Steemit support?

hey can told me how you recovery pw i lost my password how can back my account

I had a similar experience. Took a little bit but very happy in the end. Ned was great.

Congratulations on your recovery :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74