Getting Stars On Steemit Twitter Campaign!

in #steemit8 years ago

Dream

I don’t want just to read good content on Steemit. I want to read and watch super class material from talented people and professionals. I hope my interests align with steemit mission, that’s why together we can achieve this.

The Idea is simple.

I created a twitter account with single purpose: promote steemit.com to talented people.
I make tweet with mentioning person I want to see on steemit and telling them simple fact: they could monetize on steemit.com better!

Together

But single tweet is nothing, luckily I’m not alone and have means to magnify the effect.
I’m asking you for help: Retweet my tweet, post in the comments link on retweet and get my ~15-20 cent upvote. Other people could do upvotes for your work too.

Repeat

Let’s try, it it goes well, anyone could run this king of campaign and get rewarded. In the end Steemit as a community gets first class content created by stars!

MKBHD

Today for Star Twitter Campaign I pick MKBHD aka Marques Brownlee. He is doing great tech videos on YouTube and I want to see his content here. It is a good reason to invite him!

Recent video by Marques: Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Impressions:

I made the tweet there telling Marques about Steemit:

https://twitter.com/steempal/status/761926485238280192

Retweet it, post link on retweet in the comments and get upvoted by me and other people.

Time to make our world better!

If you want to run similar campaign: let me know and I help you as I can.
If you subscribe to my new twitter account it would help promotions to be more effective: https://twitter.com/steempal

Sort:  

You should master twitter before pinging the person. Add .(dot) before the tweet for others to see it.

It was actually helpfull. I will correct myself. Thank you.

Great idea!

We need to organize our user-base and start some campaigns like this. Nice .

steempal Pal tweeted @ 06 Aug 2016 - 14:06 UTC

@MKBHD Monetize your talent better with

steemit.com / https://t.co/zIhRz66hC4
. Just post your video links and get paid #steemit https://t.co/N5xU95xRqC

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83