Original Music - Steemit Beats - December 2016

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I love to create beats using a variety of software applications. Lately, I've been creating music in iMachine2, an application from Native Instruments. I use my iPad as the platform.

This round of beats covers a few different styles or genres: Hip Hop, Dance, R&B, Go-Go, and Blues.

The sounds are available for anyone in the Steem community to use in conjunction with a personal project, film/video, or podcast.

Give me some feedback. I'd love to hear your thoughts.

Sort:  

Hey man, reduce to four tags for now, or this will only show up in the first one.

Also, I was just thinking about needing a beat for a steemit music project... are you on https://steemit.chat ?

Thanks, I'll change it to 3 tags. I'll get on steemit.chat as pairmike.

I think four tags still works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43