You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economics of Upvoting Your Own Post

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you very much for this post.
I was so precarious about voting for my own post. As I use busy.com to write my post and there voting for the post is standard default setting I was worried about doing something, well I will not say wrong, but let say something not likely seen by other steemians.
But your post has put me down and I will keep the default setting from busy.com and upvote my post first. But later, after I got some more followers, I think I will stop doing it.

Sort:  

I upvote my own post all the time still. When you're a smaller fish you need all the exposure you can get. Happy Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38