You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Use Social Media As a Business, Don't Fuck Up

in #steemit7 years ago

You are so right with your post.
I think that is a big drawback of the social media as we have them now. A lot of people are not able to seperate private things from they professional life.
Everyone is free to think and believe what he want, but it should not affect the work.
For example Tom Cruise. Many of my collegues at work don't like him and reject to watch his films because of his offense membership at the Scientology Church. For me, even I am not a big fan of his belive, seperate it from his quality as an actor. There are a lot of movies he act in I really like. And as far as I know he preparing his jobs very accuraty. And... damn, I have lost the thread ... anyway.
I am totaly off from what I wanted to say when I started to write.

Sort:  

Haha that happens to me more often than I would like to admit! No worries, I think I got the train of thought!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33