You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Us Make Steemit Great Again

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Okay the way you see it makes sense to me (Steemit for articles, Dtube for videos and so on). I'm just wondering how the community would react to a bot guiding (directing?) steemit posters behavior like this. I guess it would really depends on the minimum number of words/characters and how much it would downvote non compliant posts. As you said, it's very important to avoid creating social media authoritarianism. For example I would never start setting the bot with 1000 characters minimum, because I think a bunch of writers doing regular but short yet informative and quality posts might suffer from it.

By the way, I see you have some interesting and well made posts. Upvoted and followed, keep up the good work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44