You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misconceptions About Steemit And Possible Solutions

in #steemit7 years ago

I depend on my humour to get some up votes on my comments and i don’t blog because i am not a blogger. But i don’t like to depend on anyone to vote for me. That’s why i am powering up with the new changes to steemit. I can guaranty to pay myself at least a dollar for thinking I'm a funny person lol soo yeahhh that works for me. Makes me happy and that is all that matters and at the same time i pay myself for my time.

Sort:  

That's an honorable approach I guess

hahaha ...it’s working so yeah :)

This guy just gave me a sound idea, maybe i should follow it since it's fucking working

Yeah use it ..before they change it lol Steemit hardforks few times a year :)

Honor before honorary!

:)

Haha! I love this approach! You encouraging YOU! Sorry, my upvote only gave you 0.2 even though giving me a chuckle should be worth more than that!

:) Thanks every lil penny help hehehe

I’m happy for every person that is happy but unfortunately you should expect some flagging from @smackdown.kitty soon.

I'll flag him/her back and mute that way :) it won't exist in my world. Thanks for the heads up.

I comment much more than I post. I’m not sure why self-voting on posts get (mostly) a pass, but SVing comments is where the line is drawn. If that were made law, guess what my blogs posts would start to resemble?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80