You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should You Mine Steem, Ethereum, Bitcoin, or Ethereum Classic?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Mine Steem for me and i'll be an investor. I have no idea how to :( Can you teach me how?

Sort:  

A good start here:
https://steem.io/documentation/how-to-mine/
working fine on Linux Debian 8, but many other platforms like Ubuntu and others.

I will have to look into this further because I tried to mine Steem on a Windows Azure free trial but the blockchain was having a hard time syncing and I never showed up on the witness list. Other people were saying the same thing. It was like 2 days after the last Hardfork. I just figure that I will mine Monero on those free trials but will try this to see if I can get it to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49