You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Braid Movie - False Claims about being first Blockchain Movie (Article Attached)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for really going into detail on this @bruckdashel. I hadn't considered any of this before thinking the project was just a good idea. Glad you've given an experienced opinion.

Sort:  

I hope I managed to keep it level headed enough and allow people to come to their own conclusions, but I get really steamed when I see a potential for investors to get fleeced. The SEC has already said they will get involved if any of these go sideways and this could effect all of us in varying ways with the blockchain if they do. I already have enough trouble being involved in this community by being in America. Many exchanges are blocked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33