You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit $$$ Challenge: Prove To Yourself Why You Are Here

in #steemit8 years ago

The most amazing thing about this project is the fact that for the first time people started to truly believe that they will get the right appreciation for theirs contributions in something really Big...but still we have to take under consideration that this is still an alternative project in prototype stage ...so shall we expect unexpected? Time will tell...till then let it steem...

Sort:  

@dantheman thank you very much for showing your appreciation on my comment. This's my first decent SD I'll make with STEEMIT. It will motivate me to write better quality comments in order to boost quality of the whole project. Cheers

Let it Steem indeed! I've chuckled at how many strong opinions (including my own) are thrown around this early in the game. Time will indeed tell. Hopefully a pretty awesome story is being formed which is why I'll be doing #journal posts now and again so I can look back at the blockchain years from now and marvel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56