You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GABE NEWELL Explains How STEEMIT TURBOCHARGES PRODUCTIVITY (Insomnia Post)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I wasn't into any social networking sites, but STEEMIT hooked me up right a way and I'm a bit worry now as it's quite addictive...symptoms: lack of sleep and inappetence. Doesn't sound to good..does it?

Sort:  

We live in a world where everything has been pathologized. Any behavior viewed as "abnormal" is immediately assumed to be unhealthy. If your body wants to stay up it has a reason. After all, my body wanted me to write this post. Eventually things will cool down once you get used to this new technology, but for now just embrace it.

Same here. I usually only visit Reddit and Youtube, but the way I see SteemIT going, it could be Reddit 2.0 (in all the right ways) :-) That would be absolutely amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69