You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Was Asked "Do You See Steem/Steemit Succeeding?" And I Asked Back; "Isn't Steemit Already "A Success"?". Check Again. Look Intently!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow

Such long post 🙈🙈

Just imagine they search for celebrity Oyinoza ???

and Viola!!!!!!!

my pictures and achievements pops out 🤔🤔

Won’t be bad at all .

I am glad to be on steemit

I’m blessed with the opportunity to meet such a great man @surpassinggoogle

Who always looks out for more ways for humans to succeed 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

Steemit is a success and since I’m on steemit my success story is sure guaranteed 💃🏼💃🏼

Provided I’m ready to do the needful 😊

@surpassinggoogle why were you trying to hide your face with your cap?????🤔🤔🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66