"The Steemit Show" (animated movie) - Episode1

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I want to present the first episode of weekly animated movies "The Steemit Show".

Starring: @dantheman, @masteryoda, @piedpiper, @halo

I'm looking forward to your feedback!

The next episode will be released on Friday August 05. That's why, I recommend to subscribe ;)

#thesteemitshow

Thank you, for your attention,

0x00 was with you.

Sort:  

I laughed :)

Thanks, I have been inspired by your ideas.

funny

Thanks! I am glad. It means it is made not for nothing.

Haha. Good stuff! I like the style :) And lol at @masteryoda :D

Waiting for Episode 2!

Hang on, a lot more coming.

@ox00, I hope today is a friend of yours. good work !!!

Great work! keep it up!

You have inspired me! Thank you master!

Very, very good, when I first saw it, I was like, so what? But then I carried on watching and I got it!

Really nice work, this must have taken you a while...

:-)

Cg

I'm doing better, I promise.
Thank you!

That was well done... Almost stopped early just didn't think would be something unique each time (tailored also!!). Glad I didn't skip to comments fast. Look forward to more

I'm flattered, thanks!

Excellent animation , which program ?

This was awesome , good job!

whahaha awesome stuff well done

Thank you, that's nice to hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36