You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldmatters asks Steemians for a favor!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hiya GM I just left Roy a welcome message on his post including my first ever poetry performance especially for you and Goldmoney I hope it not too awful I was on top of a cliff in the freezing wind! 👊

Sort:  

Lol just watched ! AWESOME!! Great job and thank you for following Roy

I admit I'm no poet but it just kind of popped into my head so I went with it, I thought you've got singers and dancers already now you've got Owen's Poem's too 😀

Make sure you post in the orginal contest post so I wont lose track of it :)

Dude I have to tell you. I showed this to my team at Goldmoney and they are getting endless kicks out of this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85