Why did I make a new Steemit Account.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have first heard of Steemit 6 weeks ago. The account is @andrei and I have made quiet a few posts there. But the name was not what I wanted. 

The name is you!

I needed a name that would be easily memorable and that truly shows what kind of person I am which is why I choose @overloaded. I'm quiet a busy person and I really don't have time to do many stuff. 

Another reason is that my other account is already earning a few steem every week so I've decided to make something that will last for much longer. 

I will continue!

I will continue to write blogs and posts even if they will not become popular, you must always try everything that is around you as you never know when you get another chance. Steemit is a great opportunity to get into and having a good author name is something that is needed. Andrei is my real life name which I've logged in with my Facebook account, It's not that I do not like the name its something that I needed to have a small change with.

#steemit #life #facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70