Steemit Birthday

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail_overkillcoin_steemit.png

So what do you think? Have I had a good run here? What do you see for my future in regards to the Steem blockchain?

It's been an entire year!

We're in a rough patch with crypto prices, but I will still stay around as much as a busy life will allow me to!



Bye bye for now

I'm meeting with a prospective client tomorrow and have to work hard to catch up on two rather large projects. Hope to be back on the weekend with maybe another gif!

Sort:  

It is my birthday too 12 days from now. 1 year anniversary and it has been fruitful. God bless steemit, steem, sbd, all the steem apps and the future smt's and maybe ICOs and make it all flourish and happy steem birthday to you too Sir @overkillcoin
birthday.PNG

@cryptopie Thanks and congratulations sir -- It's such a rough time for all, but one way or another we've got to stick with it. I hope that SMTs roll out SOON!

Yes Cryptos give my life some excitement and hope but part of my being just wants to give up though.

I always feel like giving up lately. :D

Happy Birthday Sweetie Pie!!

Thanks so much... I'm sure you understand the delayed reply... I'm in a busy whirlwind lolz 😆

Wow! Only a year? I thought you had been here at least a year and a half if not 2. How much Steem did you buy? Congratulations! Good luck with the meeting!

How much Steem did you buy?

WAY. TOO. MUCH. 😆😆😆

The worst part? Having it locked in SP so I could never trade with it. And now that the market is in a bear, why bother? It's a major missed opportunity :D

lol
Hopefully you end up lucking out in the end.
You could at least self upvote so you pay yourself back for some of your investment.
I finally signed up for @dustsweeper today.

already the dolphin is one year old, happy day my buddy, do not drink much and I hope you bring us good news of the meeting with your client

Not much to celebrate with everyone's crypto portfolios going down in flames, haha... Maybe I could have a drink if the market gets back in full force... a year from now? :D

Client meeting was okay, but nothing monumental, it's a slow progress :)

I think that bitcoin and crypto investors always provoke dips to buy cheap and then sell expensive, I hope that investors end up buying from those who sell desperately and the market stabilizes next week will surely be high, if we see the graphics is like a cliclo always happens like this

Happy Steem Day! I don't know what we would do without you?

Cake for everyone... even the spammy little men waiting behind you! After all they are kind of your raison d'être!

I'm actually trying to ease off on the spammies for a bit (though you'll notice I've been posting less and less) :D

It's crazy though, posting has become a real uphill battle. Life's too tricky lately 😆

Thanks for dropping by!

I feel you... the price of Steem is downright pitiful but on the bright side votes do buy more Steem!

I've never felt like such a flat tire on here before :D

Before you know it things will be all patched up...

Good as new!
hqdefault.jpg

Happy one year!

Damn! Happy late anniversary overkillcoin! <3 You've definitely done a lot so far! Keep kicking butts and nailing, burning, hammering, sawing etc. spammers! Haha! ^^

Happy birthday!! Are you a whale or a dolphin by now? Haha :D
I hope you blog keeps going strong ^^

Brithday friend !!! :)

Happy Steemit birthday bro! Also I saw you are involved in the Ono telegram and instantly joined cause I figured it must be a dope project if you're swimming around!

It seems pretty legit, I think it's OK to check out different platforms, but I will ALWAYS first and foremost be a part of Steem!

I feel you on that bro! I'm def excited to see what dan is able to develop on EOS, but ima start going hard on here once I officially start school because I have absolutely nothing to talk about lol

I've never been more burned out than I am now, but I'll try to keep posting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74