Sort:  

Awesome, and I cannot wait to see it in colour!

I'm busy busy but this would be worth it! Hope the price will stay up for long enough for me to finish it XD

Now I get it... cutting the cord!

Lol. I love how he's flipping the bird. No respect for the tether.

Tether? Whatever! :D I wonder if the devs are happy or disappointed (the paradox of it all!)

Love it! Put in on my fridge!
I don't have a printer, though...

2016-10-25 18.26.34.jpg

I was wondering who would be crazy enough to do attempt a fridge post! Awesome! ☺☺ ☺

XD I understand this much better than the verbose ones! Goomba Jumper!

I keep things simple!!! :)

SBD and USD dollar win,, i almost support it's.extraordinary USD art photo.

i liked this post because it s great art

I liked this comment because it's great to hear this beautiful news ☺

welcome where are yoy from sir?

Ahaha...that awesome! Basically sums up what's going on!

Everyone got a 10 - 15x pay raise, why can't it work that way in fiat world? ☺

Thanks @creativesoul!

Amazing....you presenting sbd as a paper currency. Sbd is cutting usd. Sbd is growing....
Funny art! Sir, Have a good day!

SBD is going to the clouds :)

You have responded quite well buddy, ahem! Steem dollars seems to be reducing

They were around 14 yesterday 😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44