You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which blockchain can handle HEAVY traffic?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks, I did kind of struggle through these ones for a few different reasons... The first graphic had so much data in it that I had to wrestle with a solution in presenting it. The second one had compression issues which made some of the elements look extra pixelated and awful. Had to render out each frame as a JPEG and reassemble into Photoshop then export as a gif.

Do you realize I will be back tomorrow afternoon? So it feels like it's been a pretty short trip.

Sort:  

Actually I take that back haha I barley understood your explanation, so I’ll leave the gif niche to you 😂

And what?! It feels like you’ve been gone for weeks haha idk how your managing to catch up on all of your comments on your phone! I would be dead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18