You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NUMBER ONE change that STEEMIT needs to stay relevant in the long run!

in #steemit7 years ago

Being "another reddit" in size would be great, but, yes, I want SteemIt to get there with quality posts and quality commenters...

I wonder if flagging should be cloaked in anonymity and then the flag would be reviewed by the largest of SteemIt whales... that way petty retaliations will be extremely unlikely.

BTW, are you on Discord chat? I was going to leave an alt coin question here, but I don't want to be too off topic :D

Sort:  

I am on discord...rkreddy! logging in now!

Consider resteeming mate, not for views but for the message to reach up!

Are you #0365 or #1152? There are two rkreddy's out there XD
Hopefully I can catch up with you today or tomorrow - I'm kind of 'hit or miss' today.

I re-steemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43