Sort:  

I've been flagging them as well at 50-100%

So many of them, it's crazy

I'm definitely for flagging lame spam comments, esp. when they self-upvote... If you see a lot of posting spam, best to report it to @steemcleaners :)

Thank you! I am reporting them to @steemcleaners and they do the job :) But as they open new accounts it is getting more complicated. The most of them use new accounts once they get flagged and loose their reputation.

So THAT explains the new accounts being made... all bots and spammers! Hahaa... Well not really, the overall popularity of the site is growing a lot... I hope the devs can find a solution to these losers!

Hhhh yes sure not all of them :) I think we really need a live support here that can take action immediately if something happens :)

That will happen sooner or later hopefully. I can't believe how stupid and rude people become just for a few pennies worth of upvotes... :-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68