Sort:  

So now we have Whales, Narwhals, Dolphins, Minnows and Barnacles ...
Quit being so fast and funny with your designs man. You're making me look bad 😉

I don't think I've made a narwhal yet though! :D Thanks for checking in and for not being a spammer!

didn't you know ? I am a highly intelligent botnet all on my own .. I am like a cluster of barnacles ^_^

Whereas it IS a bit sad, I still think its cool that you've put "a name and a face" on these particular creatures in the Steemit ecosystem... because they are for sure very real, and "parasite" is a very appropriate description.

Technically, real life barnacles practice commensalism, (not parasitism) which is benefitting from another species without causing harm... But what whale, crab, lobster or any other sea life would WANT to have barnacles on them... They're like... like... SEA PIMPLES!

Hopefully there will be a technological solution, it's just too wearisome to convince these geniuses that there's more to life than repetitive chants and begging!

i think i dont need to say upvote and follow because wer now friends :)hehe @overkillcoin

Great pic!!

It's my self portrait... j/k 8^)

Your original artworks deserves more attention, I wish I know how to summon the Steemit Gods xD

The whale guys? Maybe they're on vacation. Or maybe they're bored of my blog XD

Been on here for a few hours only, but must agree that most posts are for money and are not really interesting. But your drawings are neat, funny and on point regarding the subject. Gotta follow you for more.

@rainz1 Thanks for your comment - You'll find there's a mixed multitude here, I'm hoping as the site grows that anti-spam algorithms will weed out the nonsense. There are still a wide array of geniune and passionate bloggers that want to build this into a rock solid community.

Thanks for the follow!!! :^]

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Excellent very original posts! Here I leave you my vote, I wish you many successes, see you soon,)

Thank you for your well-thought out comment! Your support is most appreciated :D

no tienes oficio? o te gusta meterte en las cosas de los demas! para eso metete a policia!

This post received a 5% vote by @nettybot courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44