A quick thank you to new followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

tn.png

In my first week or so here,

I've worked fairly hard to create some fun artwork and I have been anxiously awaiting the results. After a number of satisfactory, but generally quiet days, I've been hammered with upvotes and follows just this morning.

I'm DEEPLY appreciative of everyone's recognition and kindness. I don't think it's too early to say this community is giving me hope on a lot of different levels. I'm rarely one to get emotional, but I'm totally stunned.

I should prevent myself from waxing eloquent and just give everyone a virtual high-five. Fluffy talk isn't my scene. Just know that I'm very grateful.

Thank you again. And sorry for the crummy photoshop on this one.

facebook-sucks.jpg

My life is very hectic now, but this morning I have a renewed sense of purpose. This lights a fire under my pants to push even harder to bring my small but growing group of fans my very best! Stay tuned!

Upcoming projects:

I am going to colorize "Crypto Bottom Feeders" and I'm planning to enter SteemIt's pixel art competition.

Sort:  

Wait till more people see your work and animation, you will do awesome here. Looking forward to the pixel art!! I know you will do original work for it and not just run a filter.

Lolz - not that anyone would stoop that low...

Way to be humble and let some of your barriers down about your emotions. It's good to celebrate your successes!

Thanks @andrewdaines! Great image too. Heart - if you emote one more time, I will have you forcefully removed from the premises!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81